SERVICE CLIENT: 06.36.37.72.55 - LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 50€ D'ACHAT

Blackissime products

The Blackissime e-shop is an Ali Baba cellar. Each product is exceptional and contains unique resources. Our online African grocery store is full of spices that will definitely make a difference in your dishes. Our herbalism includes teas and superfoods that will treat your daily ailments. Finally, our raw and natural cosmetics will reveal the exceptional woman or man in you

Payment CB or Pay Pal

Home delivery or relay point

Return policy

Herbalism

Since the dawn of time, African plants have been used to heal and invigorate the human body. This ancestral practice, which had been somewhat out of breath with industrialization, experienced a second wind with the advent of organic movement and veganism. Learn more the anti-stress properties of lemongrass, the antioxidant side of the hibiscus flower or the energizing qualities of moringa.

 

GROCERY

The Blackissime grocery store is an African grocery store in Paris full of exceptionally tasty and aromatic products. The spices for grilling, the seeds of Akpi, the exceptional pepper of Penja, the very rare honey of Oku will certainly make the difference in your dishes.

African beauty products

Like our online African grocery store and herbs shop, Blackissime African beauty products are raw and natural.

From the whitening effects of active charcoal and Sîwak stick to the moisturizing properties of palm kernel oil to the rejuvenating power of moringa oil, African beauty products are a real gold mine.

You can use them raw or as a base material to make your own final product.

You can make your own toothpaste with kaolin, your hair mask with moringa oil or your own natural deodorant with Alum Stone powder.

en_GB

Service client 06 36 37 72 55 LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 30€ D'ACHAT

Les produits Blackissime

La boutique Blackissime est une caverne d’Ali Baba. Chaque produit est exceptionnel et renferme des richesses uniques. Notre épicerie africaine en ligne regorgent d’épices qui feront, à coup sûr, la différence dans vos assiettes. Notre herboristerie se compose d’infusions et de superaliments qui soigneront vos maux quotidiens. Enfin, nos produits cosmétiques révéleront la femme ou l’homme d’exception qui êtes en vous.

Paiement CB ou Pay Pal

Livraison à domicile ou en point relais

Politique de retour

Herboristerie

Depuis la nuit des temps, les plantes africaines sont utilisées pour soigner et revigorer le corps humain. Cette pratique ancestrale, qui s’était quelque peu essoufflée avec l’industrialisation, connaît un second souffle avec l’avènement du bio et du véganisme. Découvrez les propriétés calmantes de la citronnelle, le côté antioxydant de la fleur d’hibiscus ou encore les qualités énergisantes du moringa.

 

ÉPICErie

Les épices pour soya, les graines d’Akpi, l’exceptionel poivre de Penja, le très rare miel d’Oku, l’épicerie africaine en ligne de Blackissime regorgent de produits exceptionnellement savoureux et aromatiques qui feront la différence dans vos assiettes.

BEAUTÉ

A l’instar de notre épicerie africaine en ligne et de notre herboristerie, les produits de beauté africains de Blackissime sont bruts et naturels.

Des effets blanchissants du charbon actif et du bâton de Sîwak aux propriétés hydratantes de l’huile de palmiste en passant par le pouvoir rajeunissant de l’huile de moringa, les produits de beauté africains sont une véritable mine d’or.

Vous pouvez les utiliser bruts ou vous en servir comme matières de base pour fabriquer votre produit final.

Ainsi, vous pourrez faire votre propre pâte dentifrice avec le kaolin, votre masque capillaire avec l’huile de moringa ou encore votre déodorant naturel avec la poudre de Pierre d’Alun.

fr_FR